top of page

About Me

Hi there,

I'm glad you have found me I hope you stay and enjoy. Please subscribe and leave a nice comment.

So let me introduce myself I'm 14 from the UK(Wales) which I doubt many of you have heard of. I enjoy dancing, performing, reading and discovering new music. People don't believe it I am quite a shy and nervous person especially when I first meet you. That is why I have made this blog anonymous, so that hopefully no one finds me because it sounds stupid but I would be constantly worrying about what they would think. I am the oldest out of me and my sister and that is actually one of the main reasons why I

decided to start this blog.

Why I made this blog:

1. As I said I am the eldest by quite a lot actually so I always feel like I can't really tell her the things I want to because she would never understand. I mean I have friends to talk to but there is nothing like a sister. So in a way this could be like my older sister so feel free to leave any advice and correct me when I'm wrong.

2. I like to express my feelings and thoughts and when I write them down it helps me to reflect. The only thing is I have found that a diary never works for me because I hate writing! I just find it such a chore and something that you do in school, if you get what I mean. Anyway I did start doing this thing called https://www.futureme.org/ where you send emails to yourself in the future but you can't read them back until that day.

3. The last thing is that I want to be able to look back on these posts easily. I honestly couldn't care less if one person or 100 people read this blog, I mean it would be nice to have a few people but this is really just for me.

Enjoy reading about my uneventful life

X.

bottom of page