top of page

Weekly Update #1

*This was suppose to go up yesterday and sorry for the poor quality photo had to take it from another point as forget to get a picture before got too dark*

Monday Woke up at 7am ready for school, I did my makeup, had breakfast and got ready for the day. I went out to the bus stop 7:45 absolutely shattered as you are on a Monday after staying up way to late on Sunday night. It was an average day with a little bit of conflict but nothing much. I came home had the best chilli-con carne. I did some boring Welsh homework and revised for Physics. I then went to dancing and some amazing donuts as it was one of the girls birthdays. I came home and had a shower and went to bed after I did some more physics and planned a blog post that I had wanted to go up tonight Tuesday I woke up slightly late this morning but that’s alright. I had the weirdest dream( I’ve been thinking about doing a dream journal and posting it once a month) I’m just in my way to school now. After coming home I went to the opticians for a contact lens check I then came home did a bit of homework and went to Rangers which is for my Duke of Edinburgh which if you didn’t know is this award for walking a certain amount and camping out a number of nights depending which stage you are on. I have had a lovely shower and now I’m going to bed. Wednesday Once again woke up around 7am and went to school.Instead of going home after school though I went to my friends house before dancing and for dinner we had subway. At dancing it was quite stressful because there was a costume that didn’t fit me so I have to be the other part and it’s messed up me and my friends partner bit.But oh well.I then got home had a shower and did some homework. I then made a really stupid mistake I told this boy that I liked him and then I basically got rejected(he did it in a nice way but still). I was also quite upset because of my body after not being able to fit into the costume but I guess it’s okay. Thursday I went to school again today and then I just came home did some homework and that was it really. I don’t really do much on Thursday. Hahaha. Friday Today after school I have Italian lessons until 4:30 and I then meet my friends in town at 5:30 for a TGI Friday’s because why not and we’re all fat hahaha. It was really nice and then came home and just chilled out.I really felt amazing today. Saturday Today I have my drama school which I love. I have some amazing friends there and it is just great ha. Then I came home and went to town with my mum to get the clothes I need for my dance show. We had a bit of an argument but nothing much. Anyway I got home and didn’t really do much until about 6:30 when I went over my friends to do our presentation. We didn’t finish so we have to meet up again but it doesn’t matter. I got home and went to bed Sunday I actually woke up fairly early this morning at 8:30 and had a lovely shower. I did my homework ready to go over my friends but didn’t end up going because she had hurt her foot quite bad( she’s not sure what’s she’s done though). So instead I just relaxed and did some organisation. I watched the new season of Big Bang Theory that just came out on Netflix and went to bed. Highlight of the week: spending time with my girls in Subway and TGI’s haha. Lowest point: getting upset about my body size and weight even when I try not to care. Next weeks goal: to finish the presentation 😂

Very sorry if there are any spelling errors this is suppose to be a like a diary entry so didn’t see the point in editing it and to be honest didn’t have the time.  *Disclaimer* All opinions are my own and there is no paid content in this post*

X.


bottom of page