top of page

Get to Know Me

This is the get to know me tag. I haven't answered all the questions on there but here is the questions anyway.

1.Are you named after anyone?

Yes I am named after my Great Aunt. She is Italian and my Grandads(Nonnos) sister. She is an amazing woman and I feel very privileged to be named after her. 

2. Where are you from?

I am from South Wales near Cardiff in the UK. 

3.Which of your parents are you closest to?

I am closest to my mum and I think one of the biggest reasons is that I am the oldest and my sister is 7 years younger than me. So naturally I tell her things that I couldn't tell my sister because she is only 7 😂 and my dad well he would just make a joke of everything I say. 😂

4. Which parent are you more like?

Ironically I am more like my dad messy,lazy, 'I'll do it later' attitude. Which I absolutely hate about myself I barely get anything done on time. (Indcludinf when I wanted this post up🙄)

5. What is your favourite drink?

My favourite is.... I honestly don't know. It might sound stupid but I love water and don't drink much but it. I would probably have to say a peach ice tea, I don't have them often but I do love them 😂

6. What is your favourite food?

Well it would have to be my Nonna's homemade (as me and my friend call it cabbage cake-not what your thinking). It is called tarta in Italy(where I am from-near Parma-Bardi) and tarta means cake but this one is not the sweet kind( if that makes any sense)😂

7. Favourite holiday destination?

Out of the places I have been to which is only in Europe it has to be Austria. What a beautiful place. I have been there twice with school on a skiing holiday and going again this year. Yes skiing can hurt and be frustrating but as soon as you see the beautiful views coming down the mountain it is truly worth it. 

8. What is your favourite way to pass time?

Watching YouTube or Netflix 

9. What is your favourite snack?

Umm well that's hard because I love basically everything but my fav will have to be Cadbury's biscuit dipped in tea 😂

10. What is your biggest regret?

I can't think of anythig serious because I am only young but of course I do regret things I have said a done but don't really remember and they weren't anything big. 

11. Are you scared of heights?

I like to think that I'm not but I am actually terrified. 

12. At what age did you go on your first date?

I haven't actually been on one yet. 😳

13. What is something that you look for in a partner?

Someone who is nice and funny. 

14. What is something you wish you were gifted at?

I would love to be good at art.

15. What is the one item you can't leave the house without?

This is cliche but my phone. 

16. What is the best compliment you have ever received?

Probably that I'm a loyal friend because that means more to me than someone saying I'm hot/pretty. 

17. What is your favourite colour/s? 

Well my room is grey, copper and white which I love so I guess them. 

18. What is your star sign?

I am Aquarius. 

19. What is the first concert you ever attended?

I haven't been yet but I am going to see Ed Sheeren next June. 

20. What is your favourite subject in High School?

I LOVE history. 

And that's a little more about me. 

*Disclamier* 

There is no sponsored content in the post and all opinions are my own. 

X. 


bottom of page