top of page

August favourites

Yeah I know it's a bit late but these are a few of my favourites

Tess of the D'Urbervilles

This has been my favourite book this month as it is a classic but also a very good book. It was recommended by a teacher. I have never read a full classic book before but I think this is quite a good one to start on because it is hard but understandable. 

Hollister-Palisade Beach 

I loved this scent this summer because it just smells amazing that's all I really have to say. I have used it all now but it will definitely be a re-purchase. 

Zoella-Planner

This has helped me to stay on top of things this summer because I can get really lazy but writing down what I need to do and what I have done has really helped me. I also love the inside of it, it is pretty and aesthetically pleasing and the post-it-notes are sooo cute. 

Ka-Brow-Benifit

I love it. It is by far the best eyebrow product I have ever owned. I got it on the ferry on my way to Italy( yes we drove from Wales to Italy😂). I loved it so much I showed my nan( Nonna) and now she loves it which is actually quite halarious. 

Of course my iPad 

My iPad because what else can you do in the summer when all your friends are on holiday. That's it really😂

Rimmel lasting Finish-Concealer

Yes it's in a pot and yes you do need a brush for it but it is an amazing concealer. I saw Zoella use it and I needed a new one so I thought I would try it and it is really good. I would definitely purchase it again as it was amazing coverage and lasted all day(even though the stress of school). 

Sweet Popcorn-Aldi I love this popcorn it is from Aldi so fairly cheep but still tastes amazing. That's all it is tbh(to be honest😂)

*Disclaimer*

There is no sponsored in this post and all opinions are my own. 

X.



bottom of page